HQ Europe – we make doors smarter

Custom-made solutions for hinges, door-checks and electro-mechanical systems in the automotive branch

About us

Since its establishment in 2017, the headquarters of HQ-Europe has been in the Sauerland city of Iserlohn. The region around Iserlohn has been involved with the automobile industry for many years, and is therefore a perfect location from where to represent our company in Europe.

Due to the excellent transport connections, the close proximity to our partners, suppliers and academia, we can promptly develop effective products for tomorrow. Besides mechanical and electro-technical development, there is also a test and prototype laboratory at our company headquarters in Iserlohn.

There are currently 12 employees working on innovative products in the field of “door systems for automobiles”. Our strengths lie not only in quick reaction times but most notably for being able to provide precise, customer specific solutions.

Premium products

The core elements of our premium series is the continual development of new ideas and innovation for doors and hinged covers in the automotive branch. This is where electro-mechanical and smart systems for the car of tomorrow will come from.

Basic products

Our basic series offers established technology that we are able to adapt for individual clients, as well as further development and mechanical optimization. Prompt, low-cost and efficient manufacture are the main advantages of this product range.

HQ - Services

We also offer experience and know-how in the development of electro-mechanical systems as a service to our clients. Individual concepts can be developed that not only conform to the demands of our clients but also meet statutory requirements.

The construction of prototypes and small batch series can be carried out in Iserlohn and thereby creates the perfect connection between development and manufacture. The core areas of our development services range from general technical services to mechanics and manufacture to electronics and software.

Working with us

Become part of an ambitious team and grasp the opportunity and help to create a new product, development or production sector. Demanding tasks form international clients are waiting for creative and competent heads who know what HQ-Europe represents and stands for today: innovative, smart and reliable.

Are you looking for a new challenge and would like to become part of a young and dynamic company where your ideas could be put into practice? Then send your application details and covering letter to the following e-mail address:

Current vacancies

Embedded Software Engineer (m/w/d)
Werkstudent / Praxissemester Maschinenbau (m/w/d)

Contact

Are you interested in our services or perhaps our product range? Please contact us and a prompt, individual offer will be prepared for your product requirements.

HQ-Europe GmbH
Kalkofen 6
58638 Iserlohn
Germany
+49 2371 9533 700

HQ Europe - Wir machen Türen smarter

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Scharniere, Türfeststeller und elektromechanische Systeme im Automotivebereich

Über uns

Sitz der HQ-Europe GmbH ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 2017 die Stadt Iserlohn im Sauerland. Die Region rund um Iserlohn ist geprägt von der Automobilindustrie und stellt daher den perfekten Standort für unsere Vertretung in Europa dar.

Aufgrund der ausgezeichneten Verkehrsanbindung und die örtliche Nähe zu Partnern, Zulieferern und Hochschulen können wir zeitnah und effektiv Produkte für morgen entwickeln. Neben der mechanischen und elektrotechnischen Entwicklung befindet sich an dem Standort auch ein Versuchs- und Prototypenlabor.

Derzeit arbeiten zwölf Mitarbeiter an innovativen Produkten im Bereich "Türsysteme für Kraftfahrzeuge". Unsere Stärken sind neben kurzen Reaktionszeiten vor allem die präzisen und kundenspezifischen Lösungen.

Türbremse „S-Brake®“

Die S-Brake® ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des traditionellen Türfeststellers.

Türantrieb

Der Türantrieb bietet maximalen Komfort durch das automatisierte Öffnen und Schließen der Fahrzeugtür.

Premium Produkte

Stetige Weiterentwicklung von vorhandenen und Erarbeitung von innovativen, neuen Ideen für Türen und Öffnungsklappen im Automotive-Bereich sind das zentrale Elemente unserer Premium-Reihe. Hier entstehen elektromechanische und smarte Systeme für das Automobil von morgen.

Türscharnier – Schmiedetechnik

hergestellt mit CNC Zerspanungsmaschinen

Heckklappenscharnier

Das neue Heckklappenscharnier zeigt unser individuelles Knowhow im Prozess und in der Fertigung.

Basic Produkte

Unsere Basic-Reihe bietet eine seit vielen Jahren etablierte Technik, die wir für jeden Kunden individuell anpassen, weiterentwickeln und mechanisch optimieren. Die kostengünstige, zeitnahe und effiziente Fertigung ist der große Vorteil dieser Produktreihe.

Türscharnier – Stanztechnik

hergestellt mit Folgewerkzeugen auf Stanzautomaten

Türfeststeller

Eine unscheinbare Komponente, die jeder Fahrzeugnutzer täglich unbewusst nutzt.

Motorhaubenscharnier

Diese Scharniere erfüllen höchste Anforderungen wie etwa beim Kollisionsschutz für Fußgänger.

HQ - Dienstleistungen

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Knowhow in der Entwicklung von elektromechanischen Systemen bieten wir unseren Kunden auch als Dienstleistung an. Hierbei entwickeln wir individuelle Konzepte, die sowohl den Anforderungen der Kunden als auch gesetzlichen Vorgaben entsprechen.

Der Bau von Prototypen und Kleinserien erfolgt dabei direkt an unserem Standort in Iserlohn und bildet somit die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Entwicklung und Fertigung. Die Schwerpunkte für die Entwicklungsdienstleistungen reichen von allgemeinen technischen Dienstleistungen über Mechanik und Fertigung bis zu Elektronik und Software.

Kontakt

Sie haben Interessse an unseren Dienstleistungen oder an einer unserer Produktserien? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf - wir erstellen Ihnen zeitnah ein individuelles Angebot für Ihre Produktanforderungen.

HQ-Europe GmbH
Kalkofen 6
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland
+49 2371 9533 700